940 Sw Mulberry Way, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $999,900

MLS® # RX-10564296

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2,218 SQ. Feet
  • 1965 Year Built

Magnificently remodeled with new kitchen, new flooring, impact windows & doors, new generator. Indoor laundry/utility room. Oversized lot with plenty of yard and outdoor entertainment options. East-facing backyard enjoys cool waterfront breezes. Ocean-access canal. Travertine pool deck and knee walls with steps to dock and 10,000-lb. boat lift. Absolutely sensational neighbors on a very pet-friendly ''island'' within Camino Gardens.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCAMINO GARDENS SEC 2
  • Address940 Sw Mulberry Way
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.23
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, Sidewalks
  • RestrictionsLease OK w/Restrict, Other, Tenant Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$11,452
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewCanal, Garden, Pool

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom Description2 Master Baths, Dual Sinks, Mstr Bdrm - Ground, Separate Shower, Separate Tub, 2 Master Suites

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Generator Whle House, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Wall Oven, Washer
  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer, Split Bedroom, W/D Hookup, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1965
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofBarrel

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Deck, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$42
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Management Fees

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesSidewalks, Boating

Schools

  • ElementaryAddison Mizner Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 5:46pm EDT.