1104 Bridgewood Place, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $1,800

MLS® # RX-10564356

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,400 SQ. Feet
  • 246 Days On Market

Great, spacious 2 bedroom townhouse located in the highly desirable Boca West Country Club. This unit overlooks a nice lake with plenty of sunlight throughout. Large bedrooms located on 2nd floor with walk in closets! Come live the Boca West Lifestyle!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBRIDGEWOOD TOWNHOUSE CONDO
  • Address1104 Bridgewood Place
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSky Light(s)

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouthwest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Balcony

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesCafe/Restaurant, Exercise Room, Golf Course, Pool, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10618832

3604 Bridgewood Drive #3604, Boca Raton, FL - $1,600

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,400 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Lovely 2nd Floor Unit In Bridgewood's Pinelake Nicely Furnished . Lovely Lake View, Large Flat Screen Tvs's Walk To Club.owner Will Consider Either Annual Or Seasonal Rental. Club Membership Required!

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 7:15am EDT.