365 Ne 3rd Street, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $4,250

MLS® # RX-10564420

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2,002 SQ. Feet
  • 26 Days On Market

Fabulous Location within Walking Distance to Mizner Park, Royal Palm Place and Boca Beaches!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodKINGS COURT, GOLDEN TRIANGLE, MIZNER PARK AREA
  • Address365 Ne 3rd Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking, Restrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric, Reverse Cycle

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Deck, Fenced Yard, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached, Circular Drive

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesSidewalks, Street Lights

Schools

  • ElementaryBoca Raton Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker/ BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

1031 Ne 3rd Avenue, Boca Raton, FL - $3,400

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,400 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Perfect Location! Fully Furnished, Turnkey Home With Updated Kitchen And Baths, Short Walk To Mizner Park. Ready For Immediate Move-in. Close To Everything In Downtown Boca, Parks, And Beaches!

300 Ne 8th Street, Boca Raton, FL - $5,000

Rental, Single Family
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,750 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Short Term Rental Only, Available Sept. Elegant Custom Built 2006 Tuscan-style Home With Gorgeous Pool. Delectable Kitchen, Maple Cabinets, Granite Counters, Stainless Appliances, Breakfast Area. Volume Ceilings, Marble Floors. Large Family Ro...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 12:45pm EDT.