829 E Palmetto Park Road Road #829, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $1,740

MLS® # RX-10564429

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,200 SQ. Feet
  • 27 Days On Market

This multi-family home is located at 829 E Palmetto Park Rd #829, Boca Raton, FL. 829 E Palmetto Park Rd #829 is in Boca Raton, FL and in ZIP code 33432. This property has 1 bedroom and 1.5 bathrooms.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPor La Mar
  • Address829 E Palmetto Park Road Road #829
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeApartment
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCloset Cabinets

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOpen

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

101 Plaza Real S #827, Boca Raton, FL - $2,100

Rental, Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 91 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Located In Downtown Boca Raton, Royal Palm Place Offers Luxurious Apartments And Penthouses That Will Be Sure To Satisfy Your Needs. Surrounded By Fantastic Restaurants, Great Shopping And Only Minutes From The Atlantic Ocean, Royal Palm Place Is ...

101 Plaza Real S #704, Boca Raton, FL - $1,995

Rental, Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 91 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Located In Downtown Boca Raton, Royal Palm Place Offers Luxurious Apartments And Penthouses That Will Be Sure To Satisfy Your Needs. Surrounded By Fantastic Restaurants, Great Shopping And Only Minutes From The Atlantic Ocean, Royal Palm Place Is ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 8:45pm EDT.