1100 Sw 11th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33486

 -  $2,950

MLS® # RX-10564489

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,909 SQ. Feet
  • 21 Days On Market

Beautiful remodeled four bedroom two bath home, fireplace, private swimming pool, fenced in backyard, on a large corner lot. Updated Kitchen with granite tops and stainless appliances, Open floor plan, new hot water heater, new air conditioner outside unit and newer inside handler, separate laundry room with pedestrian exterior door.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA RATON SQUARE UNIT 6
  • Address1100 Sw 11th Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions50+ lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFireplace(s), Split Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Fence, Open Patio, Shed, Zoned Sprinkler

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Schools

  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Advantage Plus

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10557705

1288 Sw 7th Street, Boca Raton, FL - $2,500

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,735 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charming & Well Maintained Boca Square Home With 3 Br's 2 Baths & Split Plan - Remodeled Kitchen With White Cabinets, Granite Counters & Stainless Steel Appliances - Cozy Living Room With Wood Burning Fireplace & Bay Window - Lg Dining Area - Clos...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 5:18pm EDT.