18102 107th Avenue S, Boca Raton, FL 33498

 -  $275,000

MLS® # RX-10564541

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,601 SQ. Feet
  • 1983 Year Built

Great opportunity to purchase a single family home in West Boca Raton. This priced to sell home is ready for your personal touches and updating. This 2/2 features a formal living room, dining room and family room. In addition is a large screened patio which backs to an expansive ''green space''.New air conditioning system replaced in 2018. Oversized two car garage and driveway.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA CHASE
  • Address18102 107th Avenue S
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.16
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsOther

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,913
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water, Underground

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower, Dual Sinks, Mstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Storm Shutters, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1983
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorthwest

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$180

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesTennis

Info

  • OfficeCompass Florida, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10563478

17838 Sw Litten Drive Sw, Boca Raton, FL - $299,950

Residential, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,063 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Amazing Lake And Golf Course View From This Light And Bright Estate Home. From The Grand Foyer You Enter Into A Great Open Bright Living Room That Opens To An Impressive View Of The Pool, Golf Course And Lake. Oneof The Largest Lots In The Comm...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 4:45pm EDT.