638 High Street, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $5,000

MLS® # RX-10564620

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,970 SQ. Feet
  • 253 Days On Market

Located 4 blocks due west of Mizner Park on a quiet street, this sprawling ranch has been recently refurbished and is finished to a high level. Listen to the music from Mizner amputhearter from the beautifully landscaped pool area. There is a seperate detached 2.5 car garage, wet bars in the family room and in the master suite, and a park across the street, Check out the pictures. Lease option available.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCONFERENCE ESTATES
  • Address638 High Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsRestrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Heat Pump-Reverse, Zoned
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Reverse Cycle, Zoned
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBar, Built-in Shelves, Closet Cabinets, Cook Island, Fireplace(s), French Door, Laundry Tub, Pull Down Stairs, Split Bedroom, Wet Bar, Decorative Fireplace

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Patio, Fence, Open Patio, Shutters, Fenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Detached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeJ.T. Walsh Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10611007

1120 Spanish River Road, Boca Raton, FL - $5,500

Rental, Single Family
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,090 SQFT
  • 78 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Quaint Home Is Located In The Prestigious Estate Section Of Spanish River Land. Steps Away To The Beach Or Watch The Boats Go By On Your Stroll Along This Magnificent Address Surrounded By Multi Million Dollar Estates.huge 100x150 (15,000 Sf Lo...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 6th, 2020 at 7:37am EDT.