2482 Nw 67th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $2,500

MLS® # RX-10564785

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,917 SQ. Feet
  • 20 Days On Market

Beautiful, open layout 2 bed/2 bath/2 car garage lakefront one story home. Original owners. Volume ceilings with split bedroom floorplan. Utility sink in laundry room. Back patio with southern exposure is both screened and unscreened with extended pavers and a beautiful lake view. Tenants have access to community pool only, no access to additional community facilities. No smoking and no pets.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBANYANS
  • Address2482 Nw 67th Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, No Pets, No Smoking, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom, Volume Ceiling, Laundry Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Fence, Open Patio, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOsceola Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeKW Innovations

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 9:15am EDT.