612 Industrial Avenue, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $825,000

MLS® # RX-10564851

  • 3,000 SQ. Feet
  • 1987 Year Built
  • .44 Acres
  • 186 Days On Market

Excellent opportunity to grow your business or invest and lease this 3000 sq ft base plus bonus second story metal warehouse located in prime location just off of Boynton Beach Blvd. 18 ft ceiling height with two 15ft bay doors. First floor consists of 2 large A/C offices, kitchen area, and 3 bathrooms. Second floor has an additional 4 A/C offices, 2 bathrooms and plenty of storage space. Ample amount of parking on just under a half an acre fenced lot. Fire Wall & 3 phase electric. Light Industrial.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOYNTON IND PARK IN
  • Address612 Industrial Avenue
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.44
  • Lot DescriptionLight Industrial

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$7,472
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeIndustrial

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingNo Heat
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Wall-Win A/C

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilding and Land

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1987
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionConcrete, Metal
  • RoofMetal

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeAtlantic One Realty Group LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 9:30pm EDT.