526 Nw 39th Circle #526, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,575

MLS® # RX-10564855

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1,957 SQ. Feet
  • 24 Days On Market

Beautifully Maintained '' End Unit'' , Townhouse, directly off of FAU Campus, close to beaches and Boca Downtown. Offering 3 bedrooms, 3.5 baths and 2 car garage.... New AC, IN UNIT New washer and dryer, New oven/stove, New window treatments, New hardwood floors, New carpet, New interior paint , Each bedroom with full bath, all impact glass windows and doors. Wood kitchen cabinets with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances Also available for Sale at $375,000. Community Security Patrol, 4k Surveillance System with 47 cameras & 24/7 monitoring. One of the hottest communities in East Boca, Community offers 2 heated pools, Clubhouse with Wi-fi, and large Fitness Center with Brand New Pelotons Bikes, Free Weights and showers

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVISTAZO
  • Address526 Nw 39th Circle #526
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Upstairs Living Area

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Open Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Sidewalks, Exercise Room

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Advantage Plus

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 8:31pm EDT.