639 E Ocean Avenue #409, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $230,000

MLS® # RX-10565069

  • 1,200 SQ. Feet
  • 1980 Year Built
  • 2 Acres
  • 192 Days On Market

Right in the middle of Boynton Town Square. In the middle of several multimillion-dollar projects, hotels, and 10+ residential buildings 4 to 10 stories -- are under construction or planned here.The biggest is Town Square redevelopment plan, which calls for a hotel, shopping, parking garages, apartments and condos, public spaces like parks and amphitheaters, in addition to a new City Hall and police and fire stations.Currently Leased. Lease expires in 6 months. Easy to rent. End unit has huge picture window facing south. Just refurbished.Currently Leased. Lease June 30th, 2020. Tenant wants to renew.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodFIRST FINANCIAL PLAZA CONDO
  • Address639 E Ocean Avenue #409
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres2.00
  • Lot DescriptionOffice Condo

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,026
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilding and Land

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1980
  • # Of Stories4
  • RoofBuilt-Up

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeHighlight Realty Corp/LW

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 11:45pm EDT.