374 Ne 5th Street Ne, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $1,990

MLS® # RX-10565110

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,252 SQ. Feet
  • 24 Days On Market

Incredible much desired location! short walk to Mizner Park; close to everything in downtown Boca, parks, and beaches!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBoca Villas Sec A
  • Address374 Ne 5th Street Ne
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCarport - Detached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeFlorida's Best Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10558075

935 Nw 2nd Avenue, Boca Raton, FL - $1,775

Rental, Single Family
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,261 SQFT
  • 53 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Intown Location! Walk To Mizner Park Or City Hall! Circular Drive & Extra Paring On Side Of Home. Huge Back Yard! 1 Car Garage With Large Attached Family Room. Tile Thru Out Except Bedrooms Which Are Carpeted! Easy To Show! Also For Sale, On...

234 Nw 8th Street, Boca Raton, FL - $1,700

Rental, Single Family
  • 1 Baths
  • 500 SQFT
  • 77 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful Detached 1926 Cottage - Private Free Standing Back House Available For Annual Or Seasonal Rental. Meticulously Maintained In East Boca. Close To Mizner Park, Royal Palm Shops And 1.5 Miles To Stunning Beaches! This Lovely Furnished Studi...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 9:15am EDT.