355 Manchester Street, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $2,050

MLS® # RX-10565111

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 982 SQ. Feet
  • 72 Days On Market

3/2 single family home in East Boca, close to the ocean! Fenced back yard, updated kitchen, new A/C, and a very spacious backyard. Owner will install new washer/dryer and a new fridge prior to occupancy! Pet friendly; college student friendly; NO ASSOCIATION APPROVAL! MOVE IN FAST!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodDELRAY MNR
  • Address355 Manchester Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeWindsor Realty Partners LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

299 Kingsbridge Street, Boca Raton, FL - $2,450

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,212 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Come And See This Exquisite, Brand New Modern Home On A Corner Lot And Make It Yours! Immaculate Renovations To The Interior Include: Shaker-wood Kitchen Cabinets, Counter Top (with Eat-in Breakfast Area) And Stainless Steel Appliances, Tile Floor...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2019 at 6:16pm EST.