15132 85th Way N, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

 -  $250,000

MLS® # RX-10565257

  • $250k Price
  • 1.17 Acres
  • 109 Days On Market

Spacious 1.17 acre vacant lot just a short distance off a paved road in Palm Beach Country Estates. City water available for hookup.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Jan

Sat 18 Jan

Sun 19 Jan

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPalm Beach Country Estates
  • Address15132 85th Way N
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.17
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres, Dirt Road

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,150
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Public Water, Septic Sewer, Cable, Phone Line, Trash Removal

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Schools

  • ElementaryMarsh Pointe Elementary
  • MiddleIndependence Middle School
  • HighWilliam T. Dwyer High School

Info

  • OfficeBerman Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

15258 85th Way N #lot Q-343, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $245,000

Land, Single Family
  • 63 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This 1.17 Acre Vacant Lot In Palm Beach Country Estates Is Located In A Very Quiet Part Of The Subdivision. City Water Available For Hookup.

15227 N 87th Trail, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $250,000

Land, Single Family
  • 430 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Build Your Custom Dream Home On 1.17 Acres In Palm Beach Country Estates, No Hoa. You Can Bring Your Own Plans Or Seller Can Provide Custom Plans. Very Few Lots Available In This Prestigious Area. Enjoy Country Living And Highly Rated Zoned For A...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 9:45am EST.