18598 Woodstream Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33498

 -  $250,000

MLS® # RX-10565421

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,154 SQ. Feet
  • 1986 Year Built

HIGHLY DESIRABLE WOODSTREAM VILLA ON LOVELY LAKE LOT! THIS 2/2 FULLY UPDATED END UNIT IS SPACIOUS WITH GREAT NATURAL LIGHT. THE MASTER BEDROOM IS ON SECOND FLOOR WITH GUEST BEDROOM ON FIRST FLOOR. THE HOA INCLUDES CLUBHOUSE, POOL, SPORTS COURTS, PLAYGROUND, COMCAST CABLE/INTERNET. PETS ALLOWED. MINUTES TO SOUTH COUNTY REGIONAL PARK, SHOPPING, SCHOOLS, MOVIES, HOSPITAL, ETC. THIS ONE WILL GO QUICKLY...MOVE-IN READY!SEE IT TODAY!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWOODSTREAM
  • Address18598 Woodstream Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.03
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre, Sidewalks
  • RestrictionsLease OK, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,381
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Lake

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower, Mstr Bdrm - Upstairs

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • FeaturesCloset Cabinets, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, French Door

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1986
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS, Frame/Stucco, Other
  • RoofBarrel

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$285
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Lawn Care, Pool Service, Recrtnal Facility, Reserve Funds, Trash Removal

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Pool, Sidewalks, Street Lights, Tennis

Schools

  • ElementarySunrise Park Elementary School
  • MiddleEagles Landing Middle School
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • OfficeLang Realty/ BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 8:30am EST.