Xx 153rd Road N, Jupiter, FL 33478

 -  $149,000

MLS® # RX-10565459

  • $149k Price
  • 1.3 Acres
  • 22 Days On Market

1.3 acre lot on quiet street in Jupiter Farms. Wooded corner lot. Great location to build your custom home for your family, toys, horses.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJupiter Farms
  • AddressXx 153rd Road N
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.30
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,658
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Phone Line, Trash Removal

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Schools

  • ElementaryJupiter Farms Elementary School

Info

  • OfficePremier Brokers International Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

15636 92nd Way N, Jupiter, FL - $159,999

Land, Single Family
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

***video Available In Virtual Tour***builders Dream! Investors Dream!perfectly Located 1.31 Acre Wooded Lot Situated On The East Side Of The Jupiter Farms Community. This Slice Of Paradise Won't Last Long! 5 Minutes From I-95 And Turnpike. 15 Minu...

Image -1: RX-10529440

115th 157th Ct N, Jupiter, FL - $135,000

Land, Single Family
  • 165 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Property Has Designated Wetlands On It. Sold As Is

107th 107th Drive N, Jupiter, FL - $179,888

Land, Single Family
  • 235 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Public Remarks: Private Wooded Lots Nestled Among Beautiful Estate Properties, Which Are Adjacent To Multi-million Reynolds Ranch. Private Roads Off Of Paved Randolph Siding. Highly Desirable Area Of The Farms - This Is An Extremely Rare Lot Avail...

Image -1: RX-10463789

97th Drive N, Jupiter, FL - $179,900

Land, Single Family
  • 404 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Build Your Dream Home On This 1.25 Lot Just East Of Jupiter Farms Road And 1 Lot Off Of Paved Road. This Lot Is Conveniently Located Close To Shopping, Restaurants, Beaches,turnpike And I-95. Jupiter Farms Is A Rural Area With Many Natural Parks O...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 3:17pm EDT.