Xx 153rd Road N, Jupiter, FL 33478

 -  $149,000

MLS® # RX-10565459

  • $149k Price
  • 1.3 Acres
  • 109 Days On Market

1.3 acre lot on quiet street in Jupiter Farms. Wooded corner lot. Great location to build your custom home for your family, toys, horses.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Jan

Sat 18 Jan

Sun 19 Jan

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJupiter Farms
  • AddressXx 153rd Road N
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.30
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,658
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Cable, Phone Line, Trash Removal

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Schools

  • ElementaryJupiter Farms Elementary School

Info

  • OfficePremier Brokers International Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

16627 121st Terrace N, Jupiter, FL - $165,000

Land, Single Family
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

1.25 Acres In Jupiter Farms. Lot With Good Elevation And Tall Pines. 1 Mile From Indiantown Road Just Off Alexander Run.

158 Street N, Jupiter, FL - $150,000

Land, Single Family
  • 738 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Build Your Dream Home On This Desirable Location In Jupiter. Sign On Property.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 8:15am EST.