455 S Country Club Drive, Atlantis, FL 33462

 -  $4,400

MLS® # RX-10566204

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,679 SQ. Feet
  • 74 Days On Market

Stunning golf course views from this newly renovated 3 bedroom, 3 full bath home. Master has large walk in closet and beautiful master bath. Guest bedrooms each have their own private bathrooms. Bright new kitchen has black stainless steel, high end appliances, natural gas range, white raised panel, soft close cabinets, granite counter tops, tumbled marble back splash, under cabinet lighting. Relax in the spacious light-filled enclosed lanai, looking out to the pool and beautiful Lost City Golf Club. Living area offers a living room, dining room, study and laundry room. The house also has hurricane impact windows, 2 and 1/2 car garage & large circular drive. The City Of Atlantis is a hidden gem. Close to the beach, I-95 and 9 miles south of WPB airport.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Sun 29 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodATLANTIS 8 CITY OF
  • Address455 S Country Club Drive
  • CityAtlantis
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCloset Cabinets, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Fence

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Circular Drive

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Golf Course, Picnic Area, Tennis, Street Lights

Info

  • OfficePreferred Properties Int'l Rea

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2019 at 8:15am EST.