299 Kingsbridge Street, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $2,450

MLS® # RX-10566244

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,212 SQ. Feet
  • 12 Days On Market

Come and see this exquisite, brand NEW modern home on a corner lot and make it yours! Immaculate renovations to the interior include: shaker-wood kitchen cabinets, counter top (with eat-in breakfast area) and stainless steel appliances, tile flooring throughout, new washer/dryer and water heater too. No corner of this beautiful home was left untouched! Large fenced in backyard and sideyard with a dragonfruit tree. TOP rated public schools! Easy access to I-95 and NO HOA! Less than 1 mile from the ocean. This home is absolutely move-in ready. Come and see for yourself!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodDELRAY MANOR 3RD ADD
  • Address299 Kingsbridge Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCircular Drive, Driveway, RV/Boat

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeWindsor Realty Partners LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 2:30am EDT.