E-190 N1/2 N 96th Street, Jupiter, FL 33478

 -  $165,000

MLS® # RX-10566509

  • $165k Price
  • Acres
  • 19 Days On Market

1.25 acres in Jupiter Farms

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJUPITER FARMS
  • AddressE-190 N1/2 N 96th Street
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.25
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres, Public Road, Treed Lot, Dirt Road

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,123
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Phone Line, Septic Sewer, Well Water, Gas

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Lot C-164 153rd Street N, Jupiter, FL - $159,900

Land, Single Family
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

1.25 Acres In Jupiter Farms. Lot Is High And Dry With Tall Pine And Palmettos Trees.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 3:36pm EDT.