23360 Sw 53rd Avenue #g, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $1,800

MLS® # RX-10566791

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,378 SQ. Feet
  • 10 Days On Market

Bright and newly renovated 2 Bed 2 Bath Townhouse in West Boca Raton. Ready to Move in. Tile floor throughout. Upgraded Kitchen with fairly new appliances and A/C. Gorgeous Private Fenced Courtyard, perfect for a quiet relaxing time while you drink your morning cup of coffee. HOA include Cable. Great Clubhouse, pool , tennis and recreational areas. Quiet neighborhood. One assigned parking + plenty of guest parking. Shutters in all windows. No trucks, Pickups or any other open back vehicle, No cargo vans (i.e. no windows on sides and/or back), No writing or advertising. Come and See it.!!!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSANDALFOOT COVE SEC 10
  • Address23360 Sw 53rd Avenue #g
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric, Central Individual
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCloset Cabinets, Pantry

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouthwest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesShutters, Open Patio, Tennis Court, Fenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageVehicle Restrictions

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeMcAeiro Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10526728

8285 Thames Boulevard #b, Boca Raton, FL - $1,850

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,364 SQFT
  • 166 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Central Location! This 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath Townhouse Is Freshly Painted, New Laminate Flooring Upstairs, New Carpet On The Stairwell, New Range, 3rd Bedroom Downstairs With Full Bath, Master Bedroom Plus 2nd Bedroom Upstairs, Fenced Yard And ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 3:50pm EDT.