290 W Palmetto Park Road #104, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $189,000

MLS® # RX-10566800

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 945 SQ. Feet
  • 1972 Year Built

Affordable downtown living! Beautiful furnished 2/2, conveniently located on the first floor. Walking distance to Mizner park, downtown Boca Raton, and the beach! Community pool, A rated schools, close to I95. Don't miss this one!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA PALMS CONDO TR B
  • Address290 W Palmetto Park Road #104
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.78
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, Lease OK w/Restrict

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,387
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Range - Electric, Refrigerator
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1972
  • # Of Stories5
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofOther

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$320
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Elevator, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Pool Service, Roof Maintenance, Water, Laundry Facilities

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike Storage, Common Laundry, Elevator, Extra Storage, Lobby, Pool, Sidewalks, Trash Chute

Schools

  • ElementaryBoca Raton Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 2:30am EDT.