17332 Boca Club Boulevard #807, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $4,750

MLS® # RX-10566904

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,550 SQ. Feet
  • 13 Days On Market

Gated community, motivated owner will rent seasonal or annual, unit is in pristine condition, golf course and water view, memberships available but not required, includes professional cleaning twice a month. 1 pet 15 lbs or less.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodFAIRWAYS AT BOCA GOLF & TENNIS CONDO
  • Address17332 Boca Club Boulevard #807
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, < 20 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGolf

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Picnic Area, Sidewalks, Tennis, Basketball, Beach Club Available, Business Center, Golf Course, Lobby

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRegency Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 6:04pm EDT.