10064 Boca Vista Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33498

 -  $3,200

MLS® # RX-10566915

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3,271 SQ. Feet
  • 19 Days On Market

ALL TILE FLOORS, ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE POOL, GREAT FOR THE KIDS. fenced IN YARD WITH THE VIEW ON THE LAKE. ALL APPLIANCES ARE NEW

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA VISTA
  • Address10064 Boca Vista Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking, No Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesRoman Tub, Walk-in Closet, Stack Bedrooms, Volume Ceiling

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Open Balcony, Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Schools

  • ElementarySunrise Park Elementary School
  • MiddleEagles Landing Middle School
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • OfficeRoyal Florida Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10557426

10496 Milburn Lane, Boca Raton, FL - $3,500

Rental, Single Family
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,066 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful Furnished Seasonal Rental Located In The Heart Of West Boca In Boca Greens Country Club. This One Story 2/2 (3rd Bedroom/owners Closet Not Available). Features An Open Floor Plan. Large Kitchen And Family Room, Spacious Patio Are With Sc...

10627 Buttonwood Lake Drive, Boca Raton, FL - $2,625

Rental, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,927 SQFT
  • 117 DOM
View details More Photos Save

** Lovely 2 Story Home In Desirable Boca Chase. Large Upgraded Kitchen With Granite Countertops. Vaulted Ceilings, Large Master Suite And Bath. Screened In Patio And Manicured Lawn. Centrally Located Near All In A Great Neighborhood! Note: Reside...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 5:00am EDT.