130 Nw 10th Court, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $174,000

MLS® # RX-10566948

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1,080 SQ. Feet
  • 1969 Year Built

GORGEOUS REMODELED FAIRMONT MODEL. NEW AC, CABINETS, APPLIANCES, GRANITE COUNTERS, LIGHTING AND TILE THROUGHOUT. LOCATED ON A QUIET STREET WITH NO REAR NEIGHBORS ONLY GREEN SPACE. ACTIVE 55+ COMMUNITY HAS LOTS OF AMENITIES 3 CLUBHOUSES W/HEATED POOLS AND AN 18 HOLE GOLF COURSE. CLOSE TO SHOPPING, RESTAURANTS AND HIGHWAYS. REC LEASE NOT PAID.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPALM BEACH LEISUREVILLE REPLAT
  • Address130 Nw 10th Court
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.13
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, West of US-1
  • RestrictionsLease OK

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,000
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesAuto Garage Open, Dryer, Ice Maker, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesStack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1969
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock, CBS
  • RoofFlat Tile

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio, Lake/Canal Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$251
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Lawn Care, Management Fees, Manager, Pool Service, Recrtnal Facility, Security, Golf

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliards, Bocce Ball, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Golf Course, Pool, Shuffleboard, Whirlpool

Info

  • OfficeArena and Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 7:46pm EST.