430 Pine Villa Drive, Atlantis, FL 33462

 -  $279,900

MLS® # RX-10567184

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2,135 SQ. Feet
  • 1973 Year Built

3 bedroom, 2 bath, 2135 square feet under air. Nice open floor plan. New roof 2017. All new stainless steel kitchen appliances. Freshly painted and ready for occupancy. No age restrictions and pet friendly! The community has its own private swimming pool for its residents. Atlantis is close to everything - shopping, dining and entertainment.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPINE VILLAS 9
  • Address430 Pine Villa Drive
  • CityAtlantis
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.19
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, Paved Road
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$4,852
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks, Mstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1973
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofFlat Tile

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Carport - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$275
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Lawn Care, Pool Service

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • OfficeIllustrated Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10568615

225 N Lakeshore Drive, Hypoluxo, FL - $340,000

Residential, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,586 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Spectacular End Unit Villa 2 Bed With A Den 1 Car Garage, Overlooks Lake, Vaulted Ceilings, Gated Community

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 13th, 2019 at 6:00pm EDT.