23062 Watergate Circle, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $1,700

MLS® # RX-10567319

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,344 SQ. Feet
  • 43 Days On Market

Great opportunity to live in an affordable house in Boca Raton! A-rated Boca schools!Recently remodeled 4/2 mobile home with central air and spacious private yard! Laundry on the site. Partilly furnished.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWatergate Mobile Home Estates
  • Address23062 Watergate Circle
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, Other

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeMobile/Manufactured
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningElectric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouthwest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Shed

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • ElementaryCoral Sunset Elementary School
  • MiddleLoggers' Run Community Middle School
  • HighWest Boca Raton High School

Info

  • OfficeRealty Standard Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10562821

10700 Shore Drive, Boca Raton, FL - $1,900

Rental, Mobile/Manufactured
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,568 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful, 4/2 Mobile Home In Immaculate Condition. Large Fenced Backyard Faces Hillsborough Canal. . Great Schools. 4th Bedroom/den Has No Closet. Newer A/c And Hot-water Heater.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 10:46pm EST.