301 Ne 24th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,300

MLS® # RX-10567614

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,314 SQ. Feet
  • 46 Days On Market

nice terrazzo bright with garage. pets okay. 1st last security upon lease signing.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWINFIELD PARK UNIT 2
  • Address301 Ne 24th Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsRestrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCustom Mirror, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer, Stack Bedrooms, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Patio, Open Patio, Screened Patio, Well Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeRed Reef Realty Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10568882

2160 Ne 5th Circle, Boca Raton, FL - $2,200

Rental, Single Family
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,292 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sparkling Single Family Home In East Boca Raton Ready For Immediate Occupancy! 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, Beaming Natural Light, Carport, Large Backyard, Large Rear Deck, Washer/dryer, Walk-in Laundry Room, Open Floor Plan, Extended Family Room Off O...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 8:30am EST.