6864 Willow Wood Drive #402, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $2,000

MLS® # RX-10567637

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,680 SQ. Feet
  • 7 Days On Market

Willow Wood 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath 2nd floor garden apartment. Lakefront location, High clerestory windows in living and dining rooms. Choice corner unit with extra clerestory window in the dining room plus window over the kitchen sink. Secluded garden entrance. 18'' tile floors in living areas. Upgraded hurricane glass on exterior bedroom windows. Lessee Club Membership required. Also available for sale.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWILLOW WOOD
  • Address6864 Willow Wood Drive #402
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Smoking, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Lake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Paddle Fans

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Walk-in Closet, Dome Kitchen, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer, Stack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Balcony, Covered Balcony, Screened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesManager on Site, Pool

Info

  • OfficeLang Realty/BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10568172

8665 Boca Glades Boulevard W #a, Boca Raton, FL - $2,500

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,375 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great 2 Bedrooms 2 Bath Furnished First Floor Condo In A Gated Community.unit Is Facing To East To Beautiful Wide Lake .tile Through Out, Updated Bathrooms And Kitchen.newer Appliances.

Image -1: RX-10567195

1643 Bridgewood Drive #1643, Boca Raton, FL - $1,600

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,150 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 3:15am EDT.