8378 Chisum Trail, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $75,000

MLS® # RX-10567643

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,056 SQ. Feet
  • 1972 Year Built

Spacious 2br/2ba double wide coach in popular 55+ West Lakes of Boca Raton Mobile Home Coop. Built-in cabinets in both bedrooms, enclosed Florida room. Washer/dryer hookup in storage shed. Enjoy the fabulous South Florida lifestyle! West Lakes is a popular 55+ mobile home community in a great central Boca Raton location. The community features social activities, clubhouse, pool, shuffleboard, bocce ball and a fabulous screened picnic area. Close to golf courses, shopping, and Boca's fabulous beaches. $160.00 month maintenance fees include lawn care, common area maintenance, and basic cable. A great place for both year-round or seasonal Florida living. A great place to call home!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWEST LAKES OF BOCA RATON
  • Address8378 Chisum Trail
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, No Corporate Buyers, No Truck/RV, No Lease

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$770
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeMobile/Manufactured
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric, Wall-Win A/C

Interior Features

  • AppliancesRange - Electric, Refrigerator
  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Stack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1972
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionManufactured

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesShed

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCarport - Attached, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$160
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Lawn Care, Pool Service

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBocce Ball, Common Laundry, Library, Manager on Site, Picnic Area, Pool, Shuffleboard

Info

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty Boca Raton

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 3:30am EDT.