875 E Camino Real #6f, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $4,500

MLS® # RX-10567692

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,447 SQ. Feet
  • 106 Days On Market

Minimum 3 month Rental Beautiful fully updated unit with water views and porcelain floors through out. Newly renovated lobby situated on Lake Boca Raton. Pool, BBQ, Gym, 24 hour door man, indoor parking. Lots of guest parking. Walk to beach

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLAKE HOUSE SOUTH CONDO SPANISH RIVER LAND CO
  • Address875 E Camino Real #6f
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesStack Bedrooms, Walk-in Closet, Built-in Shelves, Elevator

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories17

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony, Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesElevator, Exercise Room, Lobby, Manager on Site, Pool, Sauna, Street Lights

Info

  • OfficeRealty Home Advisors Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10551602

277 N Ocean Boulevard #203, Boca Raton, FL - $3,500

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,394 SQFT
  • 170 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Just Steps From The Beach, With Easy Access To The Downtown Boca Area For Tons Of Dining And Entertainment Options. Beautiful Updated Kitchen With A Breakfast Bar, New Air Conditioner, Washer/dryer In The Unit And A Spacious Living Area With A La...

Image -1: RX-10463213

100 Se 5th Avenue #303, Boca Raton, FL - $4,250

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,630 SQFT
  • 497 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Walking Distance To Downtown, The Beach And The Resort. Don't Miss This Furnished Rental Available For Season At $7500 (min. 4 Mos.) Or Annual For $4,250.resort Style Living At Its Best!!this Unit Is Also Offered With Transfer Of Club (boca Resort...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 1:01pm EST.