Vacant Lot 188th Street N, Jupiter, FL 33478

 -  $225,000

MLS® # RX-10567787

  • $225k Price
  • 2.1 Acres
  • 14 Days On Market

Great lot to build that dream home, accessible on three sides for entry driveways. Mellen is paved. There are many trees lining the perimeter of the lot providing lots of privacy.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJupiter Farms
  • AddressVacant Lot 188th Street N
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres2.10
  • Lot Description2 to < 3 Acres, Irregular Lot, Paved Road, Public Road, Treed Lot

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,405
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Well Water, Septic Sewer

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Schools

  • ElementaryJupiter Farms Elementary School
  • MiddleWatson B. Duncan Middle School
  • HighJupiter High School

Info

  • OfficeMy Florida Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 4:34pm EDT.