428 Ne Wavecrest Court, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $4,600

MLS® # RX-10567807

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,842 SQ. Feet
  • 11 Days On Market

No HOA, beautiful classic home east of the intercostal, walk to the beach, renovated inside with new floors, new kitchen and baths, huge Florida room and expansive pool patio area. This is what tropical Boca Raton living is all about. I rare rental at a very reasonable rental rate.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA RATON RIVIERA
  • Address428 Ne Wavecrest Court
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsOther

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewPool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric, Paddle Fans

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Laundry Tub, Sky Light(s)

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio, Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Circular Drive

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesSidewalks

Info

  • OfficeLang Realty/BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 3:45am EDT.