1107 Bridgewood Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33434

 -  $4,500

MLS® # RX-10567953

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,400 SQ. Feet
  • 1979 Year Built

Beautiful lake view from the living room and master bedroom.Second and third floor townhouse in lovely Boca West Country Club.Brand new A/C just installed.Needs some TLC.Mandatory Membership starting at $13,851.$70,000 one time club fee.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBRIDGEWOOD
  • Address1107 Bridgewood Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot DescriptionWest of US-1
  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, Lease OK, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$270
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower, Mstr Bdrm - Sitting

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Upstairs Living Area

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1979
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofS-Tile

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouthwest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$558
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Hot Water, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Manager, Parking, Reserve Funds, Security, Sewer, Water

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Bike Storage, Internet Included, Manager on Site, Picnic Area, Street Lights, Basketball

Schools

  • ElementaryWhispering Pines Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeCoastal Realty Online

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 3:30am EDT.