215 Bears Club Drive, Jupiter, FL 33477

 -  $5,250,000

MLS® # RX-10567973

  • $5.3M Price
  • 1.47 Acres
  • 14 Days On Market

Last chance to create your own custom estate situated on Jack Nicklaus's home course, The Bear's Club. What sets this property apart from all others is its proximity to the golf course. Your magnificent estate will be situated along 350' of frontage on the 4th hole of the signature Jack Nicklaus course. This estate sized lot is situated at the end of a cul-de-sac and offers panoramic views of the top course in Florida. The Bears Club is an exclusive golf club founded by Jack and Barbara Nicklaus in 1999. Enjoy a quintessential lifestyle at The Bear's Club with five-star service throughout the clubhouse, casual grill room, formal dining room, and full concierge services. The Bears Club is located 1 mile from the beach, very close proximately to premier shopping and dining, and ashort drive to Palm Beach.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBEARS CLUB
  • Address215 Bears Club Drive
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.47
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$53,031
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewLake, Golf

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Public Water, Municipal Sewer, Gas

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$1,728

Info

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 3:45pm EDT.