9529 Saddlebrook Drive, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $2,400

MLS® # RX-10568042

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,336 SQ. Feet
  • 13 Days On Market

3 BEDROOM 2 BATHROOM 1 CAR GARAGE! THIS BEAUTY HAS ALL GRANITE COUNTERS & BACKSPLASH WITH STAINLESS APPLIANCES!! BATHROOMS ARE ALL DONE WITH TASTE BEAUTIFUL TILE & VANITIES!!! ALL CEILINGS ARE ALL NICE AND SMOOTH NO POPCORN!!! ALL COMMON AREA ROOMS HAVE ALL NEW HIGH HAT LIGHTING!!! ALL BEDROOMS HAVE WOOD LAMINATE FLOORING!!! LARGE PAVER DECK OPEN PATIO AND HUGE BACKYARD!, DON'T LET THIS ONE GET AWAY!!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSPANISH ISLES II
  • Address9529 Saddlebrook Drive
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsOther

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Paddle Fans

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • OfficeUnited Realty Group, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10570505

18036 Mambo Drive, Boca Raton, FL - $2,500

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,794 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Enjoy Breathtaking Long Lake Views From This Renovated Single Family Home Located In A Gl Built Gated Community Just East Of 441. The Totally Renovated Kitchen Includes Beautiful Quartz Countertops, A Blanco Quartzite Sink With Filtration System, ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 12:05pm EDT.