100 Royal Palm Way #3050, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $1,100

MLS® # RX-10568139

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 695 SQ. Feet
  • 10 Days On Market

Charming and cozy 1 bedroom with a screened in balcony on the west elevation which is great for enjoying sunsets or a tasty beverage of your choice. This spacious unit has plenty of closet space. The walk in closet is something you have to see in person so put this one on your list of must see properties. The kitchen leads out to the screened in balcony for a true outdoor living feeling. Located at SW 18th and Federal Highway, getting to all the major places like Mizner Park, Royal Palm Place and others is a piece of cake.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA ROYAL APTS CONDO
  • Address100 Royal Palm Way #3050
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, Restrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Other

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Driveway, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesCommon Laundry, Elevator, Manager on Site

Info

  • OfficeEXP Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10569919

382 E Royal Palm Road #1, Boca Raton, FL - $1,290

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 654 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Remodeled East Boca Apartment Walking Distance To Beach And Intracoastal Park. Watch The Boats On The Intercoastal And Enjoy The Beautiful Boca Raton Beach

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 4:15am EDT.