369 S Country Club Drive, Atlantis, FL 33462

 -  $619,000

MLS® # RX-10568146

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,543 SQ. Feet
  • 1969 Year Built

Enjoy spectacular wide & open golf course vistas from this lovely renovated 3 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, residence offering a 4th room for office, nursery or gym use. The home offers highly sought after split bedroom floor plan, spcaious master suite with large walk in closets, and 2 guest rooms with one en suite bathroom conveniently located in the room. The floorplan opens to an expansive covered area overlooking the resort style screened pool and incredible views of the golf course! Other amenities include: Impact Windows and Doors, updated kitchen with granite counter tops, Stainless steel Bosch oven and dishwasher, walk in pantry, tile floors, crown moldings, brick paver drive & more. NO HOA fee to live in this home and no club memberships required!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodAtlantis
  • Address369 S Country Club Drive
  • CityAtlantis
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.35
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre
  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, None

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$5,824
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGolf

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Freezer, Microwave, Refrigerator, Wall Oven, Washer
  • FeaturesCloset Cabinets, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer, Pantry, Split Bedroom, W/D Hookup, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1969
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofFlat Tile

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Patio, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Community Room, Golf Course, Picnic Area, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeKeller Williams Coastal Partners

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 13th, 2019 at 6:15pm EDT.