3247 E Community Drive, Jupiter, FL 33458

 -  $3,500

MLS® # RX-10568168

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,394 SQ. Feet
  • 13 Days On Market

Impressively clean townhome in highly sought after community of Martinique. These units are rarely available. With 3BD, 3.5BA, 2,901 sqft. and an ample 2-car garage, this spacious and upgraded unit boasts all new designer tile & waterproof vinyl plank flooring throughout the home. The upgraded kitchen had stainless appliances & granite countertops, installed in 2018. New W/D; AC new as of 2015. Also features plantation shutters & crown moulding; additional storage in the garage. Master bath has new frameless walk-in marble shower! With impact glass windows and sliding door plus covered balconies, you'll fall in love with this unit. Available for immediate occupancy!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMartinique At Abacoa 01
  • Address3247 E Community Drive
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking, No Truck/RV, Restrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCustom Mirror, Roman Tub, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Clubhouse, Pool, Sidewalks, Play Area

Schools

  • ElementaryLighthouse Elementary School
  • MiddleIndependence Middle School
  • HighWilliam T. Dwyer High School

Info

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty Jupiter

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

1165 Islamorada Drive, Jupiter, FL - $2,650

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,890 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exceptional Th In Mallory Creek. Desirable School District. Private Courtyard

172 N Moccasin Trail, Jupiter, FL - $3,200

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,188 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Fully Furnished Seasonal Rental Available Jan-end Of March.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 3:17pm EDT.