6231 Nw 4th Avenue, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $4,000

MLS® # RX-10568184

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,611 SQ. Feet
  • 14 Days On Market

Over half an acre pie shape, exceptional lot on cul-de-sac .It is one of the big and best lots in Boca Raton. Unbeatable privacy all around the house. Only 20 homes in community. No Hoa , No Application. It is a perfect home for anyone looking for a private big lot on water. You can park over 8 cars on driveway. 4 bedrooms 2.5 bath 2-car garage single family home with 3 walk in closets. High ceilings, lots of windows, bright open floor plan. Brand new appliances. Tile true out in living room, wood flooring in bedrooms.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA TEECA SEC 5
  • Address6231 Nw 4th Avenue
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsOther

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden, Lake, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Patio, Screened Patio, Shutters, Lake/Canal Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached, Covered

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeUniversal Realty Associates

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 5:15am EDT.