478 Tequesta Drive #210, Tequesta, FL 33469

 -  $3,500

MLS® # RX-10568293

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 750 SQ. Feet
  • 13 Days On Market

ONE OF TEQUESTA'S CENTRALLY LOCATED UNIQUE CONDO COMMUNITIES! THIS BEAUTIFUL CONDO OVERLOOKS THE LOX RIVER, GREEN AREA AND POOL! OFFERS PRIVATE DOCKS FOR UP TO 25' FOOT BOAT (SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY).$3,500 SEASONAL RATE$2,200 ANNUAL RATE

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWHITEHALL COND APTS
  • Address478 Tequesta Drive #210
  • CityTequesta
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewPool, River

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio, Shutters, Outdoor Shower

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Bike Storage, Boating, Cabana, Common Laundry

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company - Tequesta

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 3:17pm EDT.