2390 Sw 13th Terrace, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $1,650

MLS® # RX-10569748

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,512 SQ. Feet
  • 38 Days On Market

Beautifully Remodeled and Move-In Ready! Open Floor plan Offers Living & Dining Area, Family Room & Gorgeous White Kitchen with Granite Counters, Tumble Stone Marble back splash, & NEW Stainless Steel appliances, Ceramic Tile Floors and Upgraded Lighting & Fans, Upgraded Guest Bathroom. The Master Suite Offers a Walk-In Closet & Beautiful Bathroom! Relax in the Covered Screened Patio/Florida Room with Tiled Floor. Home offers Accordion Hurricane Shutters. Leisureville is a Super Active Community, with 3 Clubhouses & Par 3, 18-Hole Golf is also included! Close to Restaurants, Shopping, Beaches & Just West of I95! (HOA says 55+) Non-Smokers & Pets taken on a Case by Case Basis. This home can be rented as Turnkey or Unfurnished, Annually ONLY.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPALM BEACH LEISUREVILLE
  • Address2390 Sw 13th Terrace
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet, Entry Lvl Lvng Area

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio, Auto Sprinkler, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Community Room, Exercise Room, Golf Course, Manager on Site, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeRe/Max Direct

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

23 Paxford Lane, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,900

Rental, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,448 SQFT
  • 514 DOM
View details More Photos Save

4/2/2 Sfh On The Lake. No Hoa Application Required. Convenient To 95. Hoa Cut The Grass,community Has Pool And Play Ground, Side Walk. Walking Distance To Store. Only $50 Hoa Orientation Fees, No Application Required.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 2:04pm EST.