221 Se 3rd Avenue #6, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $1,050

MLS® # RX-10570111

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 609 SQ. Feet
  • 35 Days On Market

Downtown Boynton Beach one bedroom/ one bathroom, 2nd floor condo. Oversized bedroom. Living area and dinning area are open. Unit features an updated galley kitchen. Lots of closet space. Pet is allowed, No smoking in unit. Only 1 vehicle allowed. You can walk to Ocean Ave. Beach is close by. H20 is included.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSOUTHEAST PARK CONDO
  • Address221 Se 3rd Avenue #6
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Maximum # Vehicles, No Smoking, Tenant Approval, Up to 2 Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFruit Tree(s)

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Vehicle Restrictions

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesCommon Laundry

Info

  • OfficeTowne & Country Real Estate, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10570965

2615 Ne 3rd Court #412, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,150

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 982 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Corner Unit With Lots Of Privacy & Great Views. Featuring 2 Beds 2 Bath, Freshly Painted, Updated Kitchen, Wood Floors, Very Spacious. Community Has Secured Elevator, Great Location, Amenities Include, Pool Exercise Room, Clubhouse And Social Acti...

Image -1: RX-10569016

2300 Ne 1st Lane #303, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,000

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 758 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charming One Bedroom 1.5 Baths Condo Close To The Elevator! Recently Re-tiled Flooring Makes It Easy To Decorate With Neutrals. Join In On All The Wonderful Activities At The Club House. Basic Cable Included. Short Drive To The Beach, I95 And Th...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 10:45pm EST.