29 Bethesda Park Circle #g29, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $154,900

MLS® # RX-10570543

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,074 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built

Charming 2 bedroom, 2 bath villa in centrally located Bethesda Park. . Enjoy evenings on the enclosed patio overlooking your tranquil garden view. Come live in the heart of Boynton Beach! Bethesda Park is located close to shopping, dining, major highways, entertainment and airports. Just minutes to the beach and Trendy Atlantic Ave. Close to Bethesda Hospital. Roll down hurricane shutters.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBETHESDA PARK
  • Address29 Bethesda Park Circle #g29
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres5.52
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, 5 to <10 Acres
  • RestrictionsNo Lease First 2 Years

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,632
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionNone

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$380

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Schools

  • ElementaryForest Park Elementary School
  • HighBoynton Beach Community High

Info

  • OfficeEXP Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

7 Ridgepointe Drive #a, Boynton Beach, FL - $149,900

Residential, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,592 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charming Villa. Extremely Well Maintained And Clean. This End Unit Offers Additional Windows Making Unit Feel Open And Offering Lots Of Additional Light. Enjoy A Spacious Eat In Kitchen, Laminate Wood Flooring Throughout Entire Unit, High Vaulted ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 10:30am EST.