635 Casa Loma Boulevard, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $5,450

MLS® # RX-10570577

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,568 SQ. Feet
  • 32 Days On Market

Watch the yachts go by while enjoying your private terrace !! Turnkey and fully furnished with designer coastal decor. Beautiful porcelain plank tile throughout and freshly painted. This magnificent home includes a two car garage. Just pick your bags !! Marina Village consists of two 15 story condominium towers, includinga gym, theater, hot tub, and tropical courtyard pool. All situated on the intracoastal waterway. The Ocean Ridge beach is just a short walk over Ocean Ave bridge. This charming key west styled village is bordered on the south side by a large gazebo deck and lily pond. On the east side a beautiful nature walkway and waterfront restaurants.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMARINA VILLAGE AT BOYNTON BEACH MARINA TOWNHOUSE CONDOMINIUMS
  • Address635 Casa Loma Boulevard
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking, Tenant Approval, Up to 2 Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewIntracoastal, Marina

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Upstairs Living Area, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliards, Clubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Pool

Info

  • OfficePosh Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 10:46pm EST.