11266 Millpond Greens Drive, Boynton Beach, FL 33473

 -  $2,995

MLS® # RX-10570687

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3,507 SQ. Feet
  • 29 Days On Market

Completely updated!! New Kitchen cabinets , new appliances new hvac , new hot water tank , new floors, freshly painted and new led fixtures throughout. A MUST SEE!!!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCANYON ISLES 3
  • Address11266 Millpond Greens Drive
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Restrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Walk-in Closet, Upstairs Living Area

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Manager on Site, Pool, Sidewalks, Street Lights, Basketball, Game Room

Info

  • OfficeCavalli Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 12:45am EST.