326 Se 23rd Avenue #4, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $248,000

MLS® # RX-10571015

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,454 SQ. Feet
  • 2004 Year Built

Beautiful Townhome located in a boutique community in East Boynton Beach. There is tile throughout the main living room, master bedroom and loft. Kitchen offeres a breakfast nook overlooking the paved patio and backyard. This home is updated with beautiful new wood flooring on newly updated stairway and two upstair bedrooms. New light fixtures throughout the whole house, updated smart AC thermostat, new ceiling fans throughout with remotes, newly installed faucets and light switches. There are two parking spaces located directly infront of the property. Very low HOA. Miles away from beaches, shopping plazas, and Downtown Delray. Don't miss out on this beautiful luxoriuos Florida townhome experience!!!PLEASE JOIN US FOR OPEN HOUSE 11/9/19 FROM 12:00PM-3:00PM

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodKENSINGTON PLACE
  • Address326 Se 23rd Avenue #4
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsInterview Required

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,839
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Freezer, Microwave, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector, Storm Shutters, Water Heater - Gas, Fire Alarm
  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2004
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock, CBS, Concrete
  • RoofBarrel

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$140
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Management Fees

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesSidewalks, Street Lights

Info

  • OfficeHighlight Realty Corp/LW

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 4:17pm EST.