108 Bravado Lane #4, Palm Beach Shores, FL 33404

 -  $199,000

MLS® # RX-10571439

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 608 SQ. Feet
  • 1969 Year Built

This condo is in a perfect location! Walk to the beach,shops and restaurants. Live on the island for only 175,000. Great seasonal home to escape the snow up north. Cheap hoa

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBEACH HOUSE #1 CONDO
  • Address108 Bravado Lane #4
  • CityPalm Beach Shores
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,698
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionNone

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingWindow/Wall
  • Air ConditioningWall-Win A/C

Interior Features

  • AppliancesRange - Electric, Refrigerator
  • FeaturesFire Sprinkler

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1969
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS, Brick

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$300

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeAAA International Realtors Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 11:00pm EST.