641 E Woolbright Road #d403, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $1,898

MLS® # RX-10571504

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,095 SQ. Feet
  • 24 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBERMUDA CAY CONDO
  • Address641 E Woolbright Road #d403
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions21 lb to 30 lb Pet, Restrictions, Up to 2 Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeApartment
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories4

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Covered

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Pool

Info

  • OfficeWeller Management

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

702 Se 2nd Avenue #garage, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,500

Rental, Apartment
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Come Check Out This Amazingly Big 5 Car Garage In Downtown Boynton Beach! This Garage Has An Electric Overhead Door Opener And Has 1200 Sq Ft Of Space. This Would Be A Great Option For A Classic Car Collector Or Someone That Needs Some Extra Spac...

1351 S Federal Highway #202, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,000

Rental, Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,227 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Boynton's Hidden Secret! This Fully Renovated 1 Bedroom Apartment Offers Exceptional Features And Top Of The Line Amenities. Completely Upgraded Quartz Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Washer & Dryers, Residents Lounge And Resort-style Swi...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 11:00pm EST.