525 Se 18th Avenue, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $550,000

MLS® # RX-10571593

  • $550k Price
  • .36 Acres
  • 162 Days On Market

COMMERCIAL LOT IN SUNSHINE SQUARE ON WOOLBRIGHT C3 ZONINGIDEAL FOR TAKE OUT, PROFESSIONAL OFFICE AND OR RETAIL. HAVE PLANS AVAILABLE FOR TAKE OUT SURVEY IS AVAILABLE WILL CONSIDER LAND LEASE, BUILD TO SUIT OR FOR SALE

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodACREAGE&UNREC
  • Address525 Se 18th Avenue
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.36
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre, Interior Lot, Public Road, West of US-1

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$4,834
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCommercial Land

Features

  • ViewCity

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Gas, Phone Line, Trash Removal, Underground

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeChristiane Francois

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 3:45pm EDT.