19000a Se Country Club Drive, Tequesta, FL 33469

 -  $2,050,000

MLS® # RX-10571663

  • $2.1M Price
  • 3.85 Acres
  • 24 Days On Market

This lot can be split in 2. Each lot sold at $2,050,000 or as one lot for $4,100,000.Great opportunity for compound. Each lot would be 142 ft of waterfront.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTequesta
  • Address19000a Se Country Club Drive
  • CityTequesta
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres3.85
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres, Paved Road, Public Road, Treed Lot, West of US-1

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$44
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewRiver

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Municipal Sewer, Phone Line, Public Water, Trash Removal

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeOne Sotheby's International Re

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10554675

000 Se County Line Road, Tequesta, FL - $1,600,000

Land, Single Family
  • 91 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Last Large Estate Lot Left In The Area Is Double The Width Of Neighboring Lots And A Perfect Place For Your Dream Home. At 200 Foot Wide And 277' On The Water This Lot Is Nestled Within Its Own Private Nature Preserve Giving Privacy Between T...

Image -1: RX-10437289

354 River Drive, Tequesta, FL - $1,795,000

Land, Single Family
  • 528 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Is The Last Vacant Riverfront Lot Available In The Desirable Neighborhood Of Tequesta Country Club! Situated At The End Of River Dr. On A Cul-de-sac Locale With Approximately 132' Of River Frontage, Its Prime Position Allows Panoramic River V...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 11:01am EST.